Mayor & City Council

City Council

The City of Columbia is governed by a seven-member City Council/City Manager which includes a Mayor and Vice Mayor. Voters in each of the five wards elect a Council Member, and the Mayor and Vice Mayor are elected by voters of the entire City. Each Council Member serves a four-year term. The City Manager is appointed by the Council and has no term limit.


Mayor Chaz Molder

Chaz Molder
Mayor
Chaz.Molder@columbiatn.com


Vice-Mayor Christa Martin

Christa S. Martin, Ed. D.
Vice Mayor
Christa.Martin@columbiatn.com


Councilman Carl McCullen, Ward  1

Carl McCullen
Council Member - Ward 1
Carl.McCullen@columbiatn.com


Councilman Ken Wiles, Ward 2

Ken Wiles
Council Member - Ward 2
Ken.Wiles@columbiatn.com


Councilman Tony Greene, Ward 3

Tony Greene
Council Member - Ward 3
Tony.Greene@columbiatn.com


Councilman Mike Greene, Ward 4

Mike Greene
Council Member - Ward 4
Mike.Greene@columbiatn.com


Councilman Ernie Allen, Jr., Ward 5

Ernie Allen
Council Member - Ward 5
Ernie.Allen@columbiatn.com


Ward Maps
Click image to display the ward map tool.


Council Meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 5:30 p.m., and the general public is encouraged to attend. Agendas are available in the City Manager’s Office and online one day before the meetings.

 





Directory

Address:
700 North Garden St.
Columbia TN 38401
931-560-1505

Chaz Molder
Mayor
Chaz.Molder@columbiatn.com

Christa S. Martin, Ed. D.
Vice Mayor
Christa.Martin@columbiatn.com

Carl McCullen 
Council Member – Ward 1
Carl.McCullen@columbiatn.com‚Äč

Ken Wiles
Council Member – Ward 2
Ken.Wiles@columbiatn.com

Tony Greene
Council Member – Ward 3
Tony.Greene@columbiatn.com

Mike Greene
Council Member – Ward 4
Mike.Greene@columbiatn.com

Ernie Allen, Jr.
Council Member – Ward 5
Ernie.Allen@columbiatn.com