Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Ext. Email
Reagan Mackel Director x1454 mreagan@columbiatn.com
Meschefske Merilee Assistant Director x1453 mmeschefske@columbiatn.com
Troge Alex Operations and Athletic Manager x1457 atroge@columbiatn.com
Hardiman Katina Administrative Assistant x1452 khardiman@columbiatn.com
Carlson Jill Administrative Assistant x1451 jcarlson@columbiatn.com
-- -- -- -- --
Howell Roger Maintenance Supervisor x1450 rhowell2@columbiatn.com
Butler Billy Maintenance Crew Leader  x1459 wbutler@columbiatn.com
Farris Byran Turf Specialist x1484 bfarris@columbiatn.com
-- -- -- -- --
Fitzpatrick Jennifer Recreation Coordinator (Programs) x1447 jfitzpatrick@columbiatn.com
Wilson Ra'Kwaan Recreation Coordinator (Sports) x1446 rwilson@columbiatn.com
Dario Miguel Recreation Programmer x1462 mdario@columbiatn.com
Johnson Mackenzie Recreation Programmer x1462 mjohnson@columbiatn.com
Whitwell Matthew Recreation Programmer x1462 mwhitwell@columbiatn.com