City Council's Newest Members

City Councilmembers Sworn In
Posted on 01/06/2021
Newly Elected Councilmembers Marshall, Hardison, and Coleman Sworn In at Special SessionCongratulations to our three newest councilmembers for the City of Columbia sworn in at Tuesday night's special council meeting. Davena Hardison of Ward 1, Kenny Marshall of Ward 4, and Danny Coleman of Ward 5 took the oath of office. The ceremony included the swearing in of re-elected Councilmember Tony Greene and elected Councilmember Ken Wiles who was serving as an appointed member of the city council to fill a vacant seat.